Our website is currently undergoing some background maintenance and might be a little slow at the moment. Please be patient!

Our Partners

2019 National Touch League


Expressions of Interest are now being sought for coaches interested in being appointed to a NQ representative team to attend the 2019 National Touch League at Coffs Harbour, NSW.

Interested and suitably qualified individuals may submit an expression of interest for the availabe coaching positions on our home page under ONLINE REGISTRATIONS (left hand side of home page).

Sucessful applicatns will be appointed for 2 year term.  

Divisions with coaches in place wil be the only divisions that will be available for players to nominated for representative selection prior to the NQ Open & Senior Regional Championships held in June.

Memorandum with further information on requirements

Nominations CLOSE 11th April, 2018.

Successful applicants should be advised no later than Wednesday 25th April, 2018

2019/20 NTL Appointed Coaches

T-League Divisions

Division Coach Assistant Coach Manager
Women's T-League       
Men's T-League      


Open Mixed

Division Coach Assistant Coach Manager
Open Mixed  Lawrence Oberleuter    


Women's Divisions

Division Coach Manager
Women's 27    
Women's 35    
Women's 40    


Men's Divisions

Division Coach Manager
Men's 30    
Men's 40    
Men's 45    
Men's 50    
Men's 55    
Men's 60    


Selected Players


Men's T League TEAM Men's 30 TEAM Men's 40 TEAM Men's 45 Men's 50 TEAM Men's 60 TEAM


Women's T League  Women's 27 Women's 40
*Please note that shadows are not listed in order of preference