Our website is currently undergoing some background maintenance and might be a little slow at the moment. Please be patient!

Our Partners

The North Queensland Touch Association

Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President Frank Stampa frank(dot)stampa(at)nqas(dot)com(dot)au
Vice President John Casale john(dot)casale(at)bigpond(dot)com
  John Bourke johnbourke(at)westpac(dot)com(dot)au
Finance Director Brett Stubbins cairns(at)intersport(dot)com(dot)au
Operations Manager Renee Flach renee(at)nqtouch(dot)com(dot)au
Technical Director Sue Salter suzannesalter2(at)bigpond(dot)com


Technical Panel

Position Name Email
Assistant Technical Director    
Director of Referees Joe Lo Grande


Assistant Referee Directors Scott Marsh scott(dot)marsh(at)qfes(dot)qld(dot)gov(dot)au
  Ralph Powell rp177(at)bigpond(dot)com
Director of Selectors -  
Assistant Selector Directors    
Director of Coaching Peter Shefford pete_shefford(at)yahoo(dot)com(dot)au
Assistant Coaching Directors Nic Pecchiar npecc3(at)eq(dot)edu(dot)au 


Previous Office Bearers